T-Shirt Time.

I was inspired to write a blog when I saw the endless awesome t-shirts sported at the Brooklyn Hip Hop Festival this past month. After passing a couple Hip Hop heads wearing ATCQ or Dilla gear, I knew I had to get the camera out and capture this awesomeness. Despite the funny looks and rejections I received, I knew I was on a mission:)  I got to thinking…there should be a vote. A vote of t-shirt awesomeness. So, whoever reads this post, I would love for you to comment on which  t-shirt you think was the best and why. Even though I know 3/4 of the people in these photos, and they probably deserve a prize for donning such phresh threads – there’s no prize or anything. Just funky fabulous fun! So feast your eyes on some of the fly Hip Hop gear that was seen at the Brooklyn Hip Hop Festival. PEACE!

2 thoughts on “T-Shirt Time.

Leave a comment